top of page

our parish

Our parish is the parish of Broxbourne with Wormley, formed in 1977 by the amalgamation of the parishes of St Augustine's, Broxbourne and St Laurence, Wormley. Today, the two churches have a common PCC and operate as one in their ministry and mission to the parish.

To visit the website of St Laurence, Wormley, please click here.

The parish boundaries run from the New River Arms in the south to Cock Lane in the north.

bottom of page